bARABie – Hard Hitting Facts

November 24, 2007

WHY DID THEY KILL HIM WITH THIRTY BULLETS?!

Filed under: Uncategorized — barabie @ 11:17 am

If I ask anyone about this photo, he or she will answer by saying “Um, it’s a photo of a youth, male, wearing a blouse.” But if you ask me, it’s different because he is my brother with whom
I lived for a long time. I remember him when I was young, when he, my older brother, gave me sweets, asked me to wash my hands before eating, played with me, and helped me in my lessons. Unfortunately I lost him on December 15, 1993. Read more…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

